Holiday Hours

2020 HOLIDAY HOURS

All libraries will be closed on the following days, unless otherwise noted

 
DECEMBER 2020
 
Christmas
Thursday, December 24 – Libraries will close at 5pm.
Friday, December 25

New Year's Eve
Thursday, December 31 - Libraries will close at 5pm.

 

 

2021 HOLIDAY HOURS

All libraries will be closed on the following days, unless otherwise noted


JANUARY 2021
 
New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
 
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18

 

FEBRUARY 2021
 
Lincoln's Birthday
Friday, February 12
 
President's Day
Monday, February 15


APRIL 2021
  
Easter
Sunday, April 4

 

MAY 2021
 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31

 

JULY 2021
 
Independence Day (observed)
Monday, July 5

 

SEPTEMBER 2021
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 6

 

OCTOBER 2021
 
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11

 

NOVEMBER 2021
 
Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11
 
Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, November 24 – Libraries will close at 5pm.
Thursday, November 25
 
Friday after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26

 

DECEMBER 2021
 
Christmas
Friday, December 24
Saturday, December 25

New Year's Eve
Friday, December 31