

DYLAN WRIGHT
DIRECTOR
OC COMMUNITY RESOURCES

CYMANTHA ATKINSON
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
OC COMMUNITY RESOURCES

JOANNE VEEDOR
DIRECTOR
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

MONICA SCHMIDT DIRECTOR OC ANIMAL CARE

JULIA BIDWELL
DIRECTOR
OC HOUSING & COMMUNITY
DEVELOPMENT

RENEE RAMIREZ
DIRECTOR
OC COMMUNITY SERVICES

PAM PASSOW DIRECTOR OC PARKS

JULIE QUILLMAN
COUNTY LIBRARIAN
OC PUBLIC LIBRARIES

## **CCCommunity Resources**

## OC PUBLIC LIBRARIES - LIBRARY ADVISORY BOARD 2025 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

## **Board Officers**

Elected at the January 23, 2025 LAB Meeting

Chair: Richard Hurt Vice-Chair: Lee K. Fink Secretary: Carol Moore

## **Executive Committee**

Chair: Richard Hurt (Aliso Viejo) Vice-Chair: Lee K. Fink (Tustin)

Secretary: Carol Moore (Laguna Woods)

Kyle Chang (Cypress)

Phillip Nguyen (Garden Grove)

Delwin Lampkin (La Habra)

Vikesh Patel (La Palma)

Dave Wheeler (Laguna Hills)

Jordan Wu (Villa Park)



1501 E. ST. ANDREW PLACE SANTA ANA, CA 92705-4930 PHONE: 714.566.3000