

DYLAN WRIGHT
DIRECTOR
OC COMMUNITY RESOURCES

CYMANTHA ATKINSON
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
OC COMMUNITY RESOURCES

JOANNE VEEDOR
DIRECTOR
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

MONICA SCHMIDT INTERIM DIRECTOR OC ANIMAL CARE

JULIA BIDWELL
DIRECTOR
OC HOUSING & COMMUNITY
DEVELOPMENT

RENEE RAMIREZ
DIRECTOR
OC COMMUNITY SERVICES

PAMELA PASSOW DIRECTOR OC PARKS

JULIE QUILLMAN
COUNTY LIBRARIAN
OC PUBLIC LIBRARIES

CCCommunity Resources

OC Public Libraries - Library Advisory Board 2024 Executive Committee

Board Officers

Elected at the January 25, 2024 LAB Meeting

Chair: Anne Figueroa Vice-Chair: Richard Hurt Secretary: Hong Alyce Van

Executive Committee

Chair: Anne Figueroa (Rancho Santa Margarita)

Vice-Chair: Richard Hurt (Aliso Viejo) Secretary: Hong Alyce Van (Stanton) Manuel Chavez (Costa Mesa)

David Burke (Cypress) Janet Keo (La Palma)

Carol Moore (Laguna Woods)

Lisa Landau (Seal Beach) Beckie Gomez (Tustin))



1501 E. ST. ANDREW PLACE SANTA ANA, CA 92705-4930 PHONE: 714.566.3000