Sorry, this page has moved!
Please click here to go to the new location.

Drug Liaison Officers

The Drug Liaison Officer’s (DLO) are deputies who are available to answer any drug related questions and give presentations in your community on current drug trends. For more information please contact the DLO representing your community or the Community Services Drug Education Sgt. Mike Pixomatis at (714) 647-1806.

ALISO VIEJO

CORONER

DANA POINT

Deputy Thomas Maxwell
tjmaxwell@ocsd.org
(949) 795-5185
Deputy Coroner Tiffany Williams
twilliams@ocsd.org
(714) 647-3446

Deputy Coroner Inez Martinez
imartinez@ocsd.org
(714) 647-3440
Deputy Michael Woodroof
mwoodroof@ocsd.org  
(949) 425-1800

JOHN WAYNE AIRPORT

LAGUNA HILLS

LAKE FOREST

Deputy John Popp 
jfpopp@ocsd.org
(949) 252-5000
Deputy Brian Gunsolley 
bdgunsolley@ocsd.org
(949) 283-0271
Deputy Nick Bogdanovich
nbbogdanovich@ocsd.org 
(949) 283-0124

LAGUNA NIGUEL

LAGUNA WOODS

MISSION VIEJO

Deputy Todd Skoczulek
tskoczulek@ocsd.org
(949) 362-4306
Deputy Mary Buechler
mbuechler@ocsd.org 
(949) 425-1199
Deputy Heather Timmins 
htimmins@ocsd.org
(949) 285-8231

Deputy Hugo Huerta
hghuerta@ocsd.org
(949) 683-6195
Spanish Speaker 

OC CRIME LAB

OCTA

RESERVE BUREAU

Forensic Scientist III Ariana Figueroa
akf@occl.ocgov.com 
(714) 834-3851

Deputy Jeffrey Barke
jbarke@ocsd.org

Deputy Richard Rodriguez
rrodriguez@ocsd.org
(714) 647-7442

RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA

SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO

SAN CLEMENTE

Deputy Calvin Silva
csilva@ocsd.org
(949) 680-8270
Deputy Maria Mendoza
mgmendoza@ocsd.org
(949) 798-9257
Deputy Joe Bull
bullj@san-clemente.org
(949) 361-8368

STANTON

UNICORPORATED NORTH

UNICORPORATED SOUTH

 
Deputy Scott McTigue 
smctigue@ocsd.org
Deputy Daniel Villa
dvilla@ocsd.org
(714) 483-0755

Deputy Michael Sakamoto
msakamoto@ocsd.org 
(714) 483-0755  
Deputy Carlos Sanchez
casanchez@ocsd.org
(949) 306-0710
(Spanish Speaker)

Deputy Thomas Stammer
trstammer@ocsd.org
(949) 283-0491

VILLA PARK

YORBA LINDA

Deputy Cynthia Mata
cmmata@ocsd.org
(714) 309-8205 
Deputy Neal Holmes
nholmes@ocsd.org
(714) 779-7098